top of page

2018 Board of Directors

Your 2018 Board of Directors for the Cotton Mill Farmers Market are:

  • Bryan Hager (Crager-Hager Farm), President

  • Melanie Drew (Blue Heron Art Studio), Vice-President

  • Greg Dennis (Dennis Farms), Secretary

  • Chris Benton (C&L Farms Grows)

  • Jacque Garry (Garry Farm)

  • Mary Hart

Additional Officers and Staff:

  • Wendy Crager (Crager-Hager Farm), Treasurer

  • Market Manager – Shannon Poe

  • Community and Communication Coordinator – J. Chris McDowell

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Website!

SURPRISE! Are you a previous customer? I’m guessing you clicked your saved bookmark, you did a Google search, or maybe you typed in our web address and everything looks different! Of course, if you’re


bottom of page